🔥 Meet COSMO - Our newest WordPress Theme for Bloggers
Design & Branding / 3 mins

Brand your Blog: 14 Handschriften Fonts (kostenlos + Premium) für Branding & Design

Image Credit: from
Disclaimer: Dieser Post enthält Affiliate Links.

Beim Branding geht es nicht nur um Logos, Schriften oder Typographie allgemein. Trotzdem ist es essentiell für deine Marke eine (oder mehrere) Schriftarten auszuwählen, die deine Werte und deine Message verkörpern, und deine Zielgruppe ansprechen. In dieser Artikel-Serie, die ich ‚Brand your Blog‘ genannt habe, möchte ich all das durchgehen, was zum Aufbau einer starken Marke für deinen Blog dazugehört: Die richtige Nische zu finden, ein starkes Bild deiner Marke zu kreieren und natürlich auch alles zu den Themen Logo, Design, Typographie und Blog-Grafiken. In diesem Post geht es heute darum, wie du schöne handgeschriebene Schriftarten findest, um das Design deines Blogs und deiner Marke einzigartig zu machen.

 

Typographie: Wozu du handgeschriebene Schriften in deinem Blog Branding nutzen kannst

Wenn es darum geht, die richtigen Schriften für deine Blog-Marke auszuwählen, solltest du dich immer fragen, welchen Stil du darstellen möchtest und was du mit der jeweiligen Schriftart beabsichtigst. Für die Hauptinhalte (Blogposts z.B.) solltest du am besten eine serifenlose Schrift verwenden, da diese als am besten leserlich auf Computerbildschirmen gelten. Serifen-Schriftarten können dagegen sehr elegenat wirken und passen besonders gut in großen Schriftgrößen zu Post-Titeln.
Um ein bisschen Abwechslung in dein Design zu bringen, kannst du Kalligraphie-Schriftarten oder andere handgeschriebene Schriften einbauen. Schreibschriften sind besonders gut für Logos und spezielle Abschnitte deines Blogs, die du besonders hervorheben möchtest,  geeignet. Handgeschriebenes sollte dagegen nicht für normale Posts benutzt werden, da diese Schriften oftmals in kleiner Größe schwer zu lesen sind und deine Leser überfordern können, wenn du es damit übertreibst. Als Logo-Schrift, für große Überschriften oder als Signatur sind sie allerdings perfekt.

Vor allem wenn dein Blogdesign insgesamt eher schlicht und sehr design-orientiert ist, können ein paar handgeschriebene Akzente Wunder wirken. Ein tolles Beispiel dafür sind zum Beispiel die Mädels von The Daily Dose oder Devon Rachel, die Handschriften in Widget-Titeln benutzen, um ihr Design persönlicher zu gestalten. Auch in unser Madrid Theme haben wir ein paar handgeschriebene Elemente in einer meiner liebsten Kalligraphie-Schriften eingebaut:

14 wunderschöne handgeschriebene Schriftarten für deinen Lifestyle Blog

Es gibt viele verschiedene Webseiten, wo du hübsche Skript- und Handschriften finden kannst, sowohl kostenlose als auch Premium-Fonts. Wenn du eine Schrift auswählst, musst du allerdings genau auf die Lizenz achten und sichergehen, dass sie für deinen Anwendungsfall geeignet ist. Wenn dein Blog nur ein Hobby ist, kannst du Schriften benutzen, die mit ‚personal use‚ gelabelt sind. Wenn du allerdings deine Marke und deinen Blog für kommerzielle Zwecke nutzt und damit Geld verdienen möchtest, musst du bei Schriftarten auf ‚commercial use‚ achten.

Hier sind sie jetzt, meine 14 liebsten Premium- und kostenlosen handgeschriebenen Schriftarten, die du für dein Blog Branding nutzen kannst. Ich habe jeweils auch die Lizenzart vermerkt. Ich hoffe dir gefällt meine Auswahl und du hast Spaß dabei, diese tollen Schreibschriften für dein Blog-Konzept und dein Design zu nutzen!

Limitiertes Angebot: 20% Rabatt auf alle Schriften mit diesem Code auf Creative Market: moz_20off

Erstelle einen Account, melde dich an und gib den Code hier ein.

 

Audrey and Louis Hier herunterladen – For personal & commercial use

Sweet PeaHier herunterladen – For personal use (get the full version for commercial use here)

FigueiraHier herunterladen – For personal & commercial use

Mister KHier herunterladen – For personal & commercial use

SerendipityHier herunterladen – For personal & commercial use

La ParisienneHier herunterladen – For personal & commercial use

Milky WayHier herunterladen – For personal & commercial use

HarmonyHier herunterladen – For personal use (commercial use hier)

Jenna SueHier herunterladen – For personal use only

FreelandHier herunterladen – For personal & commercial use

OutistyleHier herunterladen – For personal use (commercial use hier)

The SecretHier herunterladen – For personal & commercial use

BeaujolaisHier herunterladen – For personal & commercial use

SophiaHier herunterladen – For personal use (commercial use here)

 

 

wunderschöne handschriften fonts zum kostenlosen download für logo design branding hochzeit einladungen karten kalligraphie

Design & Branding / 3 mins

14 Handwritten Fonts (Free + Premium) for your Lifestyle Blog Branding

Image Credit: from
Disclaimer: This post contains affiliate links.

Branding is not solely about logos, fonts or typography in general. However, choosing the right fonts that represent your brand’s values and message, and appeal to your target group is essential for building a strong and recognizable brand. In this post series that I called ‘Brand your Blog’, I want to go through everything that’s involved in building a brand around your blog, finding the right niche and creating a strong image of your brand, including logo, typography and blog graphics. This first post is all about finding beautiful handwritten fonts to create a unique and very individual brand design for your lifestyle or fashion blog.

 

Typography: Where you can use Handwriting Fonts in your Blog Branding

When it comes to picking fonts for your blog brand, you should always consider the style and what you intend to use them for. Pick sans-serif fonts for the main content as they are claimed to be best to read on computer screens. Serif fonts can be very elegant and are a great match for post titles, especially in a bigger font size.
Now, to bring in a little bit of variety, why not use handwritten fonts? Handwriting is the perfect match for logos and special sections in your blog design that you want to highlight. You shouldn’t use handwriting for normal post headline or even post content, because they are difficult to read in smaller size and will distract your readers when used too often. But as a logo font, for titles or as a signature they are perfect!

Especially if your blog design and overall branding is very design-oriented and polished, a bit of handwritten accents can spice things up. I love how the girls from The Daily Dose or Devon Rachel use handwritten elements in widget titles to make the whole experience look more personalized and familiar. Also our Madrid Theme features some cool handwriting accents in one of my favorite handwritten fonts!
Affordable WordPress Themes for Fashion Blogger and Lifestyle Blogs - Find the perfect WordPress Theme for each blog at MunichParis Studio Themes

14 Beautiful Handwritten Fonts for your Lifestyle Blog

There are a lot of destinations on the web where to find beautiful script and handwriting fonts, both free and premium ones. When picking a font you have to make sure that its license allows it to be used for your purpose. If you are a hobby blogger, personal use licenses are enough, but if you intend to make money with your brand, you should look out for fonts that are free for commercial use.

Now, here are my 20 favorite premium and free handwriting fonts for your blog’s branding. I have also added if you can use them for personal or commercial projects. Hope you have fun creating brand concepts and logos with these beautiful handwritten fonts!

 

Limited Offer: You will get 20% OFF everything with this code on Creative Market: moz_20off

Simply sign up for an account and redeem your code here.

 

Audrey and Louis Get it here – For personal & commercial use

Sweet Pea Get it here – For personal use (get the full version for commercial use here)

Figueira Get it here – For personal & commercial use

Mister K Get it here – For personal & commercial use

Serendipity Get it here – For personal & commercial use

La Parisienne Get it here – For personal & commercial use

Milky Way Get it here – For personal & commercial use

Harmony Get it here – For personal use (get the full version for commercial use here)

Jenna Sue Get it here – For personal use only

Freeland Get it here – For personal & commercial use

Outistyle Get it here – For personal use (get the full version for commercial use here)

The Secret Get it here – For personal & commercial use

Beaujolais Get it here – For personal & commercial use

Sophia Get it here – For personal use (get the full version for commercial use here)

 

Get the Fonts as a Bundle!

This is my favorite fonts bundle and it includes 5 of the above mentioned handlettered fonts plus a lot more (105 fonts in total!)

 

14 beautiful hand-lettered fonts free to download premium fonts to use for quotes, logos, web design, branding and more